Posted by: gargupie | February 22, 2012

A Ray of Sunshine

Today, I got tagged by my blogger friend Kath with this beautiful Sunshine Award.

This is my very first blogger award! Thanks Kath! 🙂

And here are the questions that come with this award…

Favorite Color?

Blue and green, but I prefer to wear bright color (yellow, white) clothings recently. 🙂

Favorite Animal?

Hmm…I’m actually not an animal person.  Perhaps it’s my flashback from getting attached by a dog and scratched by cats from my babysitting job. Nevertheless, I love life enough to become a vegan.

Favorite Number?

I like the #9 because in Chinese, #9 is a homophone of the word for “longlasting”.

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink?

Hands down – green tea.

Facebook or Twitter?

I’m guilty of both…Eeek!

Getting or Giving Presents?

Giving. I’m a nurturer. 🙂

Favorite Pattern?

Plain.

Favorite Day of the Week?

Anyday but Monday.

Favorite Flower?

Sunflower for its everlasting upbeat characteristics and lavender for its soothing and comforting aroma.

Thanks for letting me share a little bit about myself with you. And as the tradition, I shall tag the following bloggers…

Yoshie @ http://www.ramenandfriends.com/

The Mouse @ http://l2ee2l.wordpress.com/

Judibean @ http://theoutdoornewyorker.wordpress.com/

Responses

  1. Whee, thank you for doing this so quickly! I loved to read your things! (Green tea lovers unite! :D)

    Would you like to be friends with me on fb? I’d email you the link to my profile then. 🙂

  2. Anything for you, Kath! Sure!


Leave a Reply

Categories

