Posted by: gargupie | August 18, 2011

I DID IT!

This is not a food related post, but it is still very dear to my heart…

I finished my thesis AND I have officially earned my master degree! I am so elated and yes, relieved! It has been a gruesome year, but I made it and pulled through.  But realistically, I still need to edit some minor corrections on my thesis, but not a giant issue. So, now I can finally think about some R&R.  My inner self is like the sky in this photo…open and free…

Responses

  1. CONGRATULATIONS! This is such awesome news, and I’m so happy for you! Chapeau! 😀

  2. Thanks Kath! 🙂 Thanks for your encouragement!

  3. congrats!

    • Thanks Howard! It was quite a journey…

  4. Made it to the top of the mountain. Enjoy the view. Congrats! More mountains to conquer.

    • Thanks for your encouragement! Yea. More adventures to face…


Leave a Reply

Categories

