Posted by: gargupie | February 13, 2009

My Secret V-Day Cupid Has Arrived!

Look what Jemima from How I Mash Potato sent me all the way from the UK – I love the stationery sets as well as all the health bars! How did you now I need some munchies for

my evening classes? 🙂 Thanks Jemima! Oh, have fun on your trip! Oh, and Happy Valentine’s Day EVERYONE! VDay isn’t just for lovers, but it’s a day to celebrate your love and care for your family and friends as well – Share the love around, don’t we all need some in this time right now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

