Posted by: gargupie | January 24, 2009

Breakfast and Lunch Coupons

I live up to my words. Using coupons is a wonderful way to save some money (especially for struggling students like me :P). So…I’ve scanned through my coupon organizer (yes, I do keep a small envelope for my paper money) and came up with two sets of coupon that I would like to send out to my fellow bloggers. One I called the “breakfast coupon set”. This includes: 55 cents off any Barbara’s cereals; $1 off any 2 Living Harvest Hempmilks, $1 off any ten Dannon single serve cups and $1 off any 2 POST cereals. The other is the “lunch coupon set”. This includes: THREE 35 cents off any Tribe’s Hummus; 75 cents off any Earthbound farm salad and $1 off any 2 Earthbound farm products.

All you have to do is leave a comment as to which set and why you need these coupons (remember, I don’t require any S&H :P) and if you have a blog, just mention this little gift giving. Just trying to pay it forward and hope others would have better use of these coupons. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

